Local committee

SAINT-GREGOIRE Pierre University of Toulon and Nîmes, / Collaborating Academics (France)
CLAVERIE Alain CEMES-CNRS, Toulouse, France
GAGOU Yaovi University of Picardie, Amiens (France)
SAINT-GREGOIRE Pierre Universities of Toulon and Nimes/ Collaborating Academics (France)
ALLOUCHE Billal Leti, CEA Grenoble (France)
ASBANI Bouchra PMN/ST2E- IMN, Nantes (France)
FRÉMY Marie-Angèle University of Toulon (France)
PÉREZ Annie University of Aix-Marseille (France)


Scientific committee


International scientific committee

The scientific committee is constituted of about 35 scientists from France, Portugal, Spain, and few other countries, working in the field of advanced materials. The role of this international committee is to discuss the scientific orientation of the encounter(s), propose invited talks, topics, etc. The list of members of the scientific committee may be downloaded here

Permanent restricted committee

Besides this international committee, TEAM organization involves a permanent restricted committee the role of which is to discuss about the programmation of next encounters, decide about periodicity of encounters, choose among different propositions (date, place, etc). It will gather first at the occasion of TEAM1 and continue discussions if necessary by internet.

It is constituted of ALONSO Julio, CLAVERIE Alain, FERNANDEZ SANCHEZ Paloma, GAGOU Yaovi, MONTEIRO Teresa, SAINT-GREGOIRE Pierre

Logo design

Cantaluppi Anna